Ansprechpartner

Kerstin Schönemann

Geschäftsführerin

kerstin.schoenemann@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 11

Susann Moll-Becker

Geschäftsführerin

susann.moll-becker@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 40

Carola Lapius

Sekretärin

mail@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 12

Fax: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 19 

 

Kerstin Schönemann

Geschäftsführerin

kerstin.schoenemann@autohaus-moll.de 

Tel.: 0171/4355106 

Torsten Reimann

Verkäufer

Fremdsprachen: Englisch

torsten.reimann@autohaus-moll.de 

Tel.: 0172/ 3882773

Fax: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 39

 
 

Marco Fritzsche

Betrieb Wittenberg

Bereichsleiter & Serviceberater

marco.fritzsche@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 47

Fax: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 69 

Mario Jeske

Betrieb Wittenberg

Serviceberater

mario.jeske@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 42

Fax: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 69 

Steffen Pobbig

Betrieb Wittenberg

Serviceberater

steffen.pobbig@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 43

Fax: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 69 

Marco Bauermeister

Betrieb Oranienbaum-Wörlitz

Betriebsleiter & Serviceberater

marco.bauermeister@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 34904 - 413 - 39

Fax: +49 34904 - 413 - 19 

Torsten Szyszka
Betrieb Oranienbaum-Wörlitz
Werkstattmeister
torsten.szyszka@autohaus-moll.de
Tel.:+49 34904 - 413 - 41
Fax.:+49 34904 - 413 - 19

Daniela Hlawan
Betrieb Oranienbaum-Wörlitz
Serviceassistentin
service-ob@autohaus-moll.de
Tel.:+49 34904 - 413 - 0
Fax.:+49 34904 - 413 - 19

 
 

Marco Fritzsche

Betrieb Wittenberg

Bereichsleiter & Serviceberater

marco.fritzsche@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 47

Fax: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 69 

Mario Jeske

Betrieb Wittenberg

Serviceberater

mario.jeske@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 42

Fax: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 69 

Steffen Pobbig
Betrieb Wittenberg

Serviceberater
steffen.pobbig@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 43

Fax: +49 3491 - 62 16 – 69

René Böhme

Betrieb Wittenberg

Bereichsleiter & Serviceberater

rene.boehme@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 52

Fax: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 59 

Andreas Winn

Betrieb Wittenberg

Serviceberater

andreas.winn@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 53

Fax: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 59 

Peter Matschulat

Serviceberater

peter.matschulat@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 56

Fax: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 59 

Marco Bauermeister

Betrieb Oranienbaum-Wörlitz

Betriebsleiter & Serviceberater

marco.bauermeister@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 34904 - 413 - 39

Fax: +49 34904 - 413 - 19 

Götz Elsner

Betrieb Oranienbaum-Wörlitz

Serviceberater goetz.elsner@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 34904 - 413 - 40
Fax: +49 34904 - 413 - 19 

Torsten Szyszka
Betrieb Oranienbaum-Wörlitz
Werkstattmeister
torsten.szyszka@autohaus-moll.de
Tel.:+49 34904 - 413 - 41
Fax.:+49 34904 - 413 - 19

Kristin Maeder
Betrieb Wittenberg

Serviceassistentin

service-wb@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 51

Fax: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 59

Daniela Hlawan
Betrieb Oranienbaum-Wörlitz
Serviceassistentin
service-ob@autohaus-moll.de
Tel.:+49 34904 - 413 - 0
Fax.:+49 34904 - 413 - 19

 

René Böhme

Betrieb Wittenberg

Bereichsleiter & Serviceberater

rene.boehme@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 52

Fax: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 59 

Andreas Winn

Betrieb Wittenberg

Serviceberater

andreas.winn@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 53

Fax: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 59 

Peter Matschulat

Betrieb Wittenberg

Serviceberater

peter.matschulat@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 56

Fax: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 59 

Marco Bauermeister

Betrieb Oranienbaum-Wörlitz

Betriebsleiter & Serviceberater

marco.bauermeister@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 34904 - 413 - 39

Fax: +49 34904 - 413 - 19 

Götz Elsner

Betrieb Oranienbaum-Wörlitz

Serviceberater goetz.elsner@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 34904 - 413 - 40
Fax: +49 34904 - 413 - 19 

Torsten Szyszka
Betrieb Oranienbaum-Wörlitz
Werkstattmeister
torsten.szyszka@autohaus-moll.de
Tel.:+49 34904 - 413 - 41
Fax.:+49 34904 - 413 - 19

Kristin Maeder
Betrieb Wittenberg

Serviceassistentin

service-wb@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 51

Fax: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 59

Daniela Hlawan
Betrieb Oranienbaum-Wörlitz
Serviceassistentin
service-ob@autohaus-moll.de
Tel.:+49 34904 - 413 - 0
Fax.:+49 34904 - 413 - 19

Matthias Labes

Betrieb Wittenberg

Verkauf Teile & Zubehör

etlager@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 60

Fax: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 69 

Mirko Kindermann

Betrieb Wittenberg

Verkauf Teile & Zubehör

mirko.kindermann@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 61

Fax: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 69 

Michael Schenke

Betrieb Wittenberg

Verkauf Teile & Zubehör

michael.schenke@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 62

Fax: +49 3491 - 62 16 - 69 

Martin Reimer

Betrieb Oranienbaum-Wörlitz

Verkauf Teile & Zubehör

martin.reimer@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 34904 - 413 - 14

Fax: +49 34904 - 413 - 19 

Steffen Lange
Betrieb Oranienbaum-Wörlitz

Verkauf Teile & Zubehör

steffen.lange@autohaus-moll.de

Tel.: +49 34904 - 413 - 33
Fax: +49 34904 - 413 - 19

 
 
 

Team Moll Wittenberg

Team Moll Oranienbaum

Kontakt aufnehmen

  •  

© Autohaus Moll GmbH | | Impressum | Datenschutz | AGB